About us

Coussins Tendances Inde

Our mission: To support decoration & home textile brands to secure & maximize their supply chains.

Founded in 2020, Amaiti Ambiance is a multicultural team of experts in home decoration and linen. With offices in Nice, New-Delhi and Karachi, we ensure a presence directly at the heart of production centres for a more efficient negotiation with manufacturers and a stronger production follow-up. 

Thanks to our decoration expertise & our network of trusted factories, we ensure you trendy products, competitive costs & purchasing conditions, quality production as per your specifications & schedules.

Being in Europe to promote your products & in same time in India to visit manufacturers, select products and track productions are quite difficult especially in today's world where business travels are quite restricted,

 

Having an independent partner on site being your eyes and ears at factories is therefore essential to make sure that the orders runs smoothly from A to Z, and that your budget and expectations are fully met. 

Table Industrielle Sourcing

Why us ?

A network of quality suppliers

The factories with which we work, have been selected for their high quality production, their experience, their reliability ... but also their ability to innovate and renew their product ranges regularly. 

 

The particular attention brought to  suppliers selection, allows us to offer reactive responses, trendy products & a production as per your requirements. 

A multicultural team of experts in France & India

Together, we all include more than 25 years of experience in decoration, furniture and home textile

 

Based right in the production centres to monitor your orders on a weekly basis. We spend time with our partnered factories to develop real relationships and so strengthen our negotiation power and offer you the best purchasing options.

 

Trained in interior design, we are able to offer you the right products suited to market trends.

100% responsible and transparent production

We make a point of honor to work only with certified factories that are responsible and respectful with their employees.

 

Besides, we support our factories in improving and using more respectful production methods with environment.

A propos

Coussins Tendances Inde

Notre mission : Accompagner les marques de décoration & linge de maison tout au long de leur supply Chain du développement design à la livraison des produits.

Fondé en 2020, Amaiti Ambiance est un bureau d’achat multiculturel d’experts en décoration d’intérieur et linge de maison. Basé dans le sud est de la France, New-Delhi & Karachi, nous assurons une présence directement au cœur des centres de production pour une négociation plus efficace des conditions d’achats et un contrôle continue de la production.

Grâce à notre expertise en décoration & notre réseau d’usines de confiance, nous nous engageons à vous proposer un produit tendance, des coûts et conditions d’achats compétitifs, une production de qualité, conforme à votre cahier des charges et livré selon votre calendrier.

 

Dans un monde actuel où les déplacements professionnels sont largement restreints, il est impossible de visiter les fabricants, sélectionner des produits et suivre la production.

 

Avoir un partenaire indépendant sur place vous représentant auprès de l’usine est ainsi indispensable pour s’assurer de la bonne tenue du projet de A à Z,  du respect de votre budget et de vos attentes.

Table Industrielle Sourcing

Pourquoi nous ?

Un réseau de fournisseurs de qualité

Les usines avec lesquelles nous travaillons ont été sélectionnées pour la qualité de leur production, leur expérience, leur fiabilité…. mais également leur capacitée à innover et renouveler leur gamme de produits. 

 

Cette attention toute particulière sur la sélection de nos fournisseurs, nous permet de vous assurer une production conforme, réactive et tendance.

Une équipe d’experts multiculturelle en France & Inde

Nous compilons plus de 25 ans d’expériences dans le secteur de la décoration et du linge de maison. 

 

Basé à New-Delhi, Karur et Karachi, nous sommes au cœur des centres de production pour suivre au quotidien la production de vos commandes. Nous passons du temps à  tisser de réelles relations avec nos usines partenaires pour renforcer notre pouvoir de négociation et ainsi vous proposer les conditions les plus avantageuses. 

 

Formés en décoration d’intérieur, nous sommes à même de vous proposer les produits adaptés aux tendances du marché.

Une production 100% responsable et transparente

Nous mettons un point d’honneur à travailler uniquement avec des usines certifiées responsables; respectueuses de leurs employés.

 

De même, nous accompagnons nos usines dans l’amélioration et l'utilisation de méthodes de production plus respectueuses de l’environnement.